Categories
Brand Development

2022 Holiday Gift Guide Under $60 | Women & BIPOC owned brands [Video]

2022 Holiday Gift Guide Under $60 | Women & BIPOC owned brands #giftideas #holidayseason #shopping

If you want to support small businesses, shop the best Black Friday deals, & get one of a kind gifts, then this is for you! Hope you find it helpful while holiday shopping!

Businesses mentioned (none are sponsored, just me talking about brands I love):
-Pear Nova (Wakanda Forever nails sets/nail care) – https://www.pearnova.com
-Nosta Beauty (nostalgia-inspired makeup) – https://nostabeauty.com
-Mahogany Mommies (shirts & accessories w/ meaningful messages) – https://mahoganymommies.com
-Grl Collective (Latinx/Latina lifestyle brand) – https://www.grlcollective.com
-Twisted Allure (spooky bath & body) – https://twistedallure.com
-Loquita Bath & Body (Latin culture-inspired bath & body) – https://www.loquitabath.com
-Victoria Essie Studio (acrylic earrings) – https://victoriaessiestudio.com
-Vinovore (women-owned wine) – https://vinovore.com
On Etsy:
-Designing Sips (Stranger Things glass cup) – https://www.etsy.com/listing/1285212179/welcome-to-the-upside-down-halloween?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=stranger+things+glass+cup&ref=sr_gallery-1-7&edd=1&organic_search_click=1
-NikolDyriceSmith (Stranger Things Demodog mug) – https://www.etsy.com/listing/1334898640/demodog-stranger-things-funny-coffee-or?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=stranger+things+demodog+mug&ref=sc_gallery-1-2&frs=1&edd=1&plkey=2f455d8aa8de112552434642701383f9cdb1e07d%3A1334898640
– Emilybrookecrafts (Eddie Munson tumbler) – https://www.etsy.com/listing/1298790481/eddie-munson-stranger-things-20-oz?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=stranger+things+mug&ref=sr_gallery-1-5&bes=1&edd=1&organic_search_click=1
-Valdiviadesigns (80s Aqua Net tumbler) https://www.etsy.com/listing/1154007210/aquanet-tumbler?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=80s+aqua+net+tumbler&ref=sr_gallery-1-47&edd=1&organic_search_click=1

ABOUT MY CHANNEL: 🌈✨🦇
Welcome to The Nostalchica where nostalgic news & spooky tea is served every Thursday here on YouTube! If you love nostalgia & all things spooky, then you’ve come to the right place!

We’ll time travel together & talk about:
-movies
-shows/series
-music
-events/places to explore
-hauls
-other nostalgic/spooky topics

TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT:
If there’s any topic you want covered, let me know! Leave a comment on any of my YouTube videos or DM me on IG @the.nostalchica

No matter what, always remember to stay safe & keep persevering! Now let’s start this journey & take a blast to the past!

FOR MORE NOSTALGIC NEWS & SPOOKY SCOOPS:
IG: the.nostalchica (say hi! Don’t be a stranger ☺️)

SPOTIFY PLAYLIST: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/1chFqpgG46vagmC7avYZzz?si=2TU_IFX3SFiFnohl3UUsiQ

OUR VOICES MATTER:
As a small Latinx creator, our voices & representation matter. The following are issues I believe in & support. Links to those & other important issues below. Thank you for taking the time to help make this world a better place for all of us 🖤

Vote Nov 8: https://votesaveamerica.com/why-2022-matters/

4 Easy Steps To Call Legislators: https://docs.google.com/document/d/11k6s1lVmzVygaOU59HJDi5JVO2WDmzPJPotckubsSkM/edit?usp=sharing

No Us Without You LA: https://www.nouswithoutyou.la/about

California Farmworker Foundation: https://californiafarmworkers.org

MUSIC USED:
https://uppbeat.io/t/mood-maze/chasing-sun
https://uppbeat.io/t/aavirall/speed-of-light

DISCLAIMER:
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED. ALL RIGHTS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS.

Watch/Read More
Categories
Brand Development

Customer Science Group | Verint [Video]

Customer Science Group is an Australian Customer Experience (CX), Contact Centre, Service and Digital Transformation Company. We bring your customer and digital vision to life. Why Partner With Customer Science Group Customer Science Group is an Australian Customer Experience (CX), Contact Centre, Service and Digital Transformation Company. We bring your customer and digital vision to […]